Which is better way to get Steem?

Eobot 04-08-18.png

Dear Steemitians

now days we are looking a new brake down of cryptos and we should keep strong against it, because Steem is based on our believe, if we will lost it, all our community will collapse.
So i am now look at the possibility how to survive in this situation and i check that the only place where you can mine Steem is Eobot.
Before the difference between Eobot mining reward and Steem was too large to make a profitable mining, but now we are at a limit where it will be possible.
Infact 10 G/h cost is almost like one Steem and on my calculation i discover it:

Reward_Calculator.png

As you can see, there are the calculations of reward pool if you delegate your SP to Smartsteem or Betgames against my profit calculation with mining Steem in Eobot.
Of course this service could be helpful for minnows which have not so much Steem power but want to earn something more than delegating.
There are no problem if you can want do it by yourself, but i see that under a limit of 400 G/h there will be not enough power to mine decently, so if you want to join me in this way, you are welcome.
In this stage i will be looking for partners, than if there will be someone interested on it i will be happy to make the agreement based on true people contract.
Minimal Steem amount to be deposit is 50 and maximum is 500.
Do not please transfer anything before we agree on it, i am honest person and i will never scam anybody, so if you are interest please comment this post or visit our Telegram chat room: https://t.me/joinchat/HvqaRBIBD2VEkSIkLvaEPg

Sort:  

There are some hurdles with eobot. USA users are not able to buy mining power last time I used it about a few months ago.

Since steem is now close to a buck I will remember about eobot. Definitely worth it if steem is pennies like in 2017.

Hi @mawit07, yes this is good time to get almost 10 G/h with one Steem and if we believe in this coin we should take this chance before it will rise again, so i am ready to give this service on my account, what do you think so?

Dear my friend, thank you for info, i checked your link but it confirm my proposal is the best, did you check the excel table in the post?

Yeah it looks like it would be a 47.5 APR.
You don't use @dustsweeper?

My friend, what that means 47.5 APR? Regarding @dustsweeper, could you remind me how to use it?

47.5% Annual Percentage Return on Investment.
Send @dustsweeper some SBD or even Steem.

Ah ok, yes but as you know in this cryptoworld nothing is 100% sure, thats why i would make a contract with whom is interested to do it...
Regarding @dustweeper, just money transfer without any memo?

Yes. You could start out with just .10 SBD transfer but you might as well send it 1 SBD.

Thank you, so i just do it. So what do you think to join on my investment proposal?

Great informative and helpful article...

Thank you, do you know other bots who are giving better rewards than @smartsteem and @betgames?

Yeh !! I know it .
One time i bought a vote from @postprometer

Dear @price121, do you think there is better reward pool than @smartsteem and @betgames?

Yeh !!
@appreciator give better profit..

Where i can see the @appreciator delegation rewards?

Selling steem power is one of the better way to get steem @intellihandling

Do you know better reward poll than @smartsteem and @betgames?

Mining, buying a vote or selling SP. But now steem rate is low. So finding better way is so hard..

Yes, thats why i am going to discuss about it, but did you saw my excel table? Isn't interesting?

@intellihandling Hello friend, in fact I mino with eobot, it is easy to mine, I will give you a little help, enter this link, the video will teach you how to use it with a very light program, I hope it will help you

I downloaded, but when i try to start one of any exe file, the dos screen it is immediately close, i try it even with a windows 7 without any antivirus but result is the same, why?

good morning friend, in my comment I left a video where they explain the process.

Dear @djnial, this software it seems working but nothing change in Eobot speed of counter, maybe they cahnged something from the time you made the video....:(((

Yes my friend, i followed it and i made all steps, but when i double click on exe file promt dos page disappear immediately but in your video not, thats why..:(((

Dear @djnial, sorry, i found my mistake, i double click on exe file, not on RUN EOBOT file, now it is working :))))

Thanks friend for the information. I did not know betgames so your data has been very useful, because we definitely have to join as a Steemit family to enhance the steem. Greetings.

I hope to give to Steemit family a good service, i like this community and i would like it grown as deserve

Nice initiative, I will be glad to know more about it because I want to earn more Steem.

Ok my friend, please visit Telegram chat room or write me email at address [email protected]

I was unaware that you could mine steem.

Hi my friend, i hope it is good news for you and you can join on it if you have some Steem to invest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81