Crypto Prices Plummeted

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I haven't check cryptocurrency prices recently because it just saddens me witnessing the drops. I have been doing airdrops, and earned some little amounts, when I checked my imToken account, my assets dropped. Well, I only have little amounts so I am not that worried.

Today, majority of cryptocurrency prices plummeted. It was sad to see Steem and Steem Dollars (SBD) dropped dramatically.

image
The last time I checked Steem's price is ranging from $2.4 to 2.5 line. The huge dropped even up to 10% is a huge loss.

image
Steem Dollars is at $1.7 yesterday when I checked it. It plunged to $1.4 zone today. Hopefully, it can get back up soon

The top crypto Bitcoin is also plummeted from $7k zone yesterday to $6k today. It's usual when Bitcoin drops, other coins will drop too.
image

Aside from Bitcoin, I am using Ethereum as well. The price also dived but at lower percentage and didn't leave the $500 zone. Still, it affected the amounts saved on my wallet.

Cryptocurrency prices are subject to constant fluctuation, thus the volatility. Hopefully, it can recover up soon.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations, your post received 14.05% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17