Crypto Wars, Alts Boom + Frustrations Of a Crypto Consultant

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Bitcoin: 3CGPfgHsD7m3XwgK3zBxTFqjHwF3qHYSFg
Litecoin: MBJbPqLiVHbgJmrNuQFkME4T5gt8ZBuZa5
Bitcoin Cash: 1CtKiwkvYp3hFzvuryQG3xwnG4cEFzx7A8

Sort:  

Maybe you should gamify your consulting by adding a test with questions about cryptos and depending on the result they get some Bitcoin dust on their new account. Or if you have entertainer qualities and fun with that kind of stuff: Create a game show around the topic...

Good point! If I start teaching classes I will definitely make some activities like that!, Thanks!

You're doing good work. Look at the people in Zimbabwe paying as much as $13,000 for one Bitcoin, this is as of November 16, 2017. There will be other countries with fiat troubles that will need Bitcoin or the altcoins.

There is another book that might help you, it is called, Pitch Anything by Oren Klaff. I have gone over this book multiple times. I think it would help you a lot.

Thanks brother ! Im going to check it out ! Will see how it works out

your posts always cheer me up @jacobcards - which is why I gave you a mention in our latest episode of Crypto Nights, resteemed on my blog :)

Hope you're well.

Alex

Appreciate it brother! Need that support!

I love the baby panda 🐼

I love the baby panda 🐼

Hi, I RESteem your post on my feed with my follower... Best Regards
I can give 30 Reddit Upvotes to your every post for 3 SBD on every post.

Nice post. I just upvoted, comments hope you do the same on my post.

so interessing 272Billion Market cup its huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87