In my eyes 2013 was dominated by bitcoin

Top news

🎙This Dormant $720 Million Bitcoin Wallet Has Woken Up – But Who Owns It?
🎙This Dormant $720 Million Bitcoin Wallet Has Woken Up – But Who Owns It?
🎙This Ethereum Wallet is Targeted by More Attackers than Fortune 500 Banks
🎙Dropping Bitcoin Volumes Brings Minor Market Retreat, Where Next?
🍃India’s Biggest Startup Incubator CEO [Falsely] Says Bitcoin Failed Due to $20 Fees

Bitcoin analysis

Unless RSI becomes bullish & we break MA I see a drop to .786 & then to 6322

waiting for confirmation on both.we spike up to .5 or .618 fib levels before another dip.
Screenshot_2018-09-17-06-59-49-142_com.binance.dev.png

Charts telling me to prepare for another possible short opportunity soon.I believe the bears remain in control of the price. If the 200 Period MA on the 4 hour does not provide support we will see continued downward price action.
DnQEgRQXsAIl-D0.jpeg

In my eyes 2013 was dominated by bitcoin but the last big cycle was dominated by ALTs which would indicate for me that the bear cycle also ends in ALTs and not bitcoin...
DnQC9hCUYAA-DFs.jpeg

In Looks like 1-2x btc retested middle of bb and break it i expect soon we will retest middle of BB again now that is 6545$ if break it area and stay above mid bb.

Guys!This is @jahangirwifii Everyday I Am

Comeing with BTC analysis and update...
Thanks for Reading My Blog..I love steemit. 🤓
Thanks for support me 😍

Disclaimer: invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses.
text (1).gif

DQmVWBiNTgAYJsNwssQsHCp5sY5Q3UJ49snbYxoLpbxG5ZG.png.

Sort:  

Excellent information dear I really like your cryptocurrency post

Thank you so much brother

Wonderful analysis about bitcoin.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85