The Free Doge Daily Jackpot Quest #12

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

0FE17D3EFA8D42E68D9799F96922DF2628836000025D6CCE4EAC9.PNG

It's not really the 'daily' quest isn't it? Sorry. It's been over three weeks since my last update. I have rolled from time to time in the intervening period, but I've been so busy that posting my progress has not been something I've made a priority of. I've not even bothered to post all my actifit results even though I'm regularly +10k steps :( which makes me miss out on a whole heap of tokens. But in a fit of procrastination, I think, "why not give the free doge another roll?"

IMG_1260.JPG

And I guess we'll just have to roll again and OOOHHHHH WAIT JUST A MOMENT HERE. IT LOOKS LIKE THE DOGE SMILES UPON ME THIS DAY.

Woohoo! We've been graced with a minor jackpot on this day :)

It gives me hope to keep going. We are a bigger-than-usual winner today! But the quest for the big 10000 roll continues. So we shall try again later. Tomorrow maybe? Or maybe not, we'll see.

If you wish also to partake of free doge, the site is
https://freedoge.co.in/?op=home#

If you would like to support me, feel free to use my referral link.
http://freedoge.co.in/?r=3261459
Of course if you don't want to, you don't have to.

Talk to you all again soon
J
teamaustralia.PNG

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87