Vasichka’s Precious Reaction to Zcash Move

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

My beautiful Vasichka’s reaction to seeing Zcash graph this morning - precious!

Now Vasichka is blaming me for not buying Zcash.

The photo is courtesy of @avielboev.

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Hi cat, dont do it with me

LOL, this kitty can do it :)

The cat is so cute. Really amazing photoshoot

Thank you, friend! I love this precious kitty to pieces, she is an amazing little ball of love! So happy to have her!

Omg she is so cute @jstajok

Isn't she?! I am glad we found her and rescued her. Now she is a happy little kitty!

What a cute fur baby. Awwwwwww.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04