Crypto Report 11.08.2018 - “A Penny Saved is a Penny Earned” ― Benjamin Franklin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

554649-what-to-do-when-you-ve-been-hacked.jpg

Photo Source

steem crta.png

Another red morning on our hands, are yall worried?

Screenshot_3.png

BTC Dominance is rising and its now at 50.6%.

One of the reasons why altcoins bleed so much. Do you think the BTC dominance will keep rising and leave altcoins at the bottom?

tenor.gif

STEEM

After awhile the price of our beloved STEEM hit under 1$. Unfortunately...

Screenshot_2.png

This could open doors for new investors in my opinion and could in a funny way help Steemit for being below a 1$ for a short period, I hope!

SBD

Is still over a buck, so wait a little longer before you start powering up all your posts!:)

Screenshot_1.png

Biggest Gainers And Losers

Screenshot_4.png

Shitcoins love those dips...

Nothing too extraordinary tho, on both ends...

Screenshot_5.png

SRCOIN was recently up some 900% and losing 50% each day since. LOL

losing-money-gif-10.gif

My pick of the day is... Drums please...

Screenshot_6.png

steem crta.png

Start trading and earning now!


Sign up - https://www.binance.com Exchange

Sign up - https://www.bitmart.com/ Exchange

Earn 25 FREE Presearch tokens on sign up!

Earn 8 tokens per day with their decentralized search engine!

Sign up - https://www.presearch.org/


Earn up to 80$ in Byteball coin!

Link your Steemit account with Byteball wallet to claim your reward!

Read the easy instructions in this post!

Keep Calm.jpg

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

I didn't know it was ben f. who said that!!

Well, ain't we two lucky bastards:)

Ah man crazy times, I thought things were starting I recover but looks like a further dip is coming... debating wether to sell my cryptos and buy again in a month or so, as I’m one of those ‘hold’ guys haha. Dam I wish we could know what affected all of this. I really thought with how big cryptos are now there would be a huge boom any time about now! Why!!

Haha, still going to keep up with steemit as slow as it may be, I think months/year ahead so it will all be good :) let’s keep it up and together we will all rise! 😀

I don’t even like checking my accounts atm as I’ve lost so much :/ I thought I bought in the ‘dip’ lol. Well, in the future I would have! 😀 I’ll buy steem if it goes down to about 0.70c... but will it recover? Are people loosing interest..? That could be why... but it just follows btc like everything does, no?

I investeed in MFT some weeks ago and now it is not going up again :(
The Steem price is also frustration :(

Set your goals high and don't stop until you get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10