Sort:  

This was the show in Berlin right?

I had such bad timing leaving Berlin last Saturday. Did you see @iliasdiamantis who was also there? Was the show worth it?

Exactly!
There were soo many incredible people that I think it was really worth it!!

a great show, I'm impressed, success for you @knozaki

Thanks a lot :)

thanks back again, visit my account, i like paint.

thank you very much dear friend @ knozaki2015, for sharing the video of this event, congratulations for your assistance
I wish you a prosperous week

Dear @jlufer thank you for the nice words, it was a really interesting event, im super happy that I could share it with all of you!

The great event and Good explanation for Blockchain Sir..
Sukses always for you.

Thanks pal :) glad you liked it!

Great show and one nice explanation
Success is always for you @knozaki2015

It was super fun and fulfilling!
Hope you are doing fine bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72