I travel the world #583: Blockshow Berlin

Blockshow Berlin

Many of my Asian Crypto Friends were coming to the Blockshow organized by Cointelegraph in Berlin. This was the Number 1 Crypto Event in Berlin this year and Investors, Startups and Visitors from all over the World joined

2018-05-28_12.15.10


2018-05-28_12.15.20


2018-05-28_12.15.27


2018-05-28_12.16.27


2018-05-28_13.20.09


2018-05-28_13.23.53


2018-05-28_13.30.42


2018-05-28_13.39.03


2018-05-28_13.47.07


2018-05-28_13.47.49

There were many high profile Speakers at the Event, so the tickets were pretty expensive for a Berlin event. Normally a ticket did cost around 2500 Euro's but thanks to a friend I got a discounted ticket. I met a lot new people from all over the world and found interesting new startups like http://traceto.io/ which had a booth there.

Did you ever go to a Crypto Event ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Blockshow Berlin looking very nice...thanks for sharing @knozaki2015

next time you come too mate

your social taste is very high to fellow users steemit, I am very proud of you ,,

Man a comment like yours makes me really happy, thanks a lot for the support!!

Thanks a lot my friend, im proud to have all of you as my followers!!

thanks again, visit my blog so i will be happy to have friends as good as you

When I see blockshow in your post I smiled cause I have always believed in blockchain friends have laugh at me telling me cryptocurrency has no future but I usually give them proofs some accept why some reject, cryptocurrency has made this world a better place the government control hard currencies why cryptocurrency is been controlled by you and me you. Thanks for this wonderful information @knozaki2015

Yeah there is a tendency for people who don't know much about crypto currencies to discourage us, the ones who believe in it but hey, im sure the future looks bright!!
Indeed but there is still a lot we can do to make it even better :)
Thanks for the positive vibes!

Saya ingin membagikan postingan ini @knozaki2015

i never go to cripto event .. thanks to you i know there is that event .. thank @knozaki2015

You would really like it, its super interesting!

I have been to several crypto events but non in Europe. There is a lot we learn and share at such events. thanks for sharing the moment.

I agree!! The european ones are really cool I have to say but at the end its always super international... I really like that about crypto events

congratulations for your attendance at this excellent event, I would love to attend these events, but in the province where I live (Corrientes) these events do not arrive, just in Buenos Aires.
Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful pictures dear friend @ knozaki2015
I wish you a great day

Maybe you can go to Buenos aires next time? I think it would make you really happy to attend a crypto event, its super interesting and informative!
Thanks for your kindness brother!

Dear sir @knozaki2015, I really want to attend Crypto event, let alone see you. It would be fun, hehe. I am your fan. Every day I follow you through your post.

Ohya .. blogshow Berlin looks very grand, a lot of Crypto coin in the show ..

But I do not see EOS, has EOS not entered Exchange coin yet?

Thank you very much for your post.

May you succeed always with many of your business partners in Berlin.

Oh yes sir. If there is time, let's visit my blog ..

Regard, @rijalaronaceh.

Dear Brother thanks for all the kind words im super thankfull to have you as my follower, it means a lot!
It was an incredible event I have to say, the people who attended were smart and interesting so it was worth attending.
Hope you are doing fine pal, take care!!

I have never been to a Crypto Event. I am just learning about the whole cryptocurrency. I know, I'm late to the game. It looks like it was very informative and that you got to meet some pretty exciting people. Thank you for sharing this @knozaki2015 as I was unaware they had events like this. Maybe they will have one near me one day that I can afford to attend to educate myself better!

Hey its never late to learn about something you like :)
It was indeed a great event, I got a lot of input from many minds al along the event!!
I think you would really like it because its quiet open for new persons and everyone is really nice, tell me if that happens and i'll go too!

its look like e colorful life of yours. i like the life but havent the opportunity ever to go to berline.

The future is unknown brother, Berlin is a great city, im sure one day you will get the chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34