Another Bag Down, Still Scared

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm still trading a bit scared after the last big ETH drop. I'm worried about the price spiking again and I really don't want to have to eat a bunch of bags at a 10%+ loss. Right now I'm down to three bags and a little under half my balance in use. I should probably go through and review my pairs again and see if I can find a few more I like. I keep whittling down my pair list but I'm getting to the point that I have days where none of my pairs are triggering and I feel like I could be getting more out of my bot.

Overall I'm way under my goal of 1 ETH per month but I am slowly chipping away a bit of profit. Nothing crazy but I probably average close to $5 profit on each sale and when things are moving that can add up quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17