Blockfolio

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

One of my favorite apps I have on my phone is Blockfolio. I use Blockfolio as a summary for all my crypto holdings. I just punch in what I am hodling and Blockfolio updates prices and shows my what all my holdings are worth. It's a pretty handy little time saver for me since I like to track what everything is worth so I can see where I'm making and losing crypto quickly.

I would say Blockfolio is my favorite crypto app that I use on my phone. It's simple, does what I want and is easy to access. I like being able to wake up and with the click of one button, see my portfolio. If any of you are hodling out there like me I would recommend grabbing Blockfolio off your favorite app store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10