Masternode Ready For Collateral Update

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well I've got all my coins in place for the Condominium collateral update on monday. I've done quite horribly on this coin and project and after the update I will be doing everything I can to try and recuperate my investment. It's not looking good for me but I still have a outside chance of digging my way out of the hole. Step one is making sure I get my masternode updated as soon as the collateral changes go live. I kind of thought the price would increase a bit heading into the update but apparently that's not going to happen. There will likely be a drop in total masternodes next week and I'm hoping that helps to increase my earnings initially.

I need every bit of help I can get!

Sort:  

A reduction in total nodes should result in increased return. Not a sure thing, but a fair bet towards overall value.

Best of luck building position there. You seem to be off on a good start even if it may be long-term.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98