Masternode Stablizing

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

After getting to the point where I have no chance of ever profiting off of my masternode, the price has finally stabilized. I'm not sure how long this will hold but I'm finally chipping into my losses as I'm selling off my earnings. For a brief moment today I even considered creating a second masternode because if the price is stable then there is definitely profit to be had. I quickly pulling away from that thought after remembering how awful this experience has been so far.

I'd estimate I'm earning around $1.50 per day and aim to run until the next collateral update which is probably 80ish days away. If I can keep that rate I'm be pretty happy about getting back an extra $120~ in that time. I can't see the prices holding long term but hopefully I'm wrong on that front.

Sort:  

I'm with you dude... CDM has a great potential future... Once the dumpers have got rid of their accumulated rewards from the last few months... If they can get their KYD approval sorted and secure one real world Travel or payment deal done and dusted them we could see some flying (literally and figuratively!)

I've been pretty disappointed in CDM so far. Would be great if they got everything operational but I don't see that happening before I decide to hop out of the masternode game.

It is an experiment and is to have fun during the process.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28