New Project: An EOS a Day Keeps the FOMO Away

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I'm going to start up a new project where I buy 1 EOS everyday. My goal was to start investing around $10 daily and I think this will be a good start by purchasing 1 EOS each day. I'm curious to see where this takes us and I'm going to track value vs ETH and USD. I really like EOS and have been wanting to get back into HODLing it and I think this is a pretty fun way to do it. Only takes a minute for me to do my daily purchase and I will try to do at least a weekly update so everyone can see where the project is at.

For now I will just be buying an hodling on Binance while I figure out the best way to store the EOS long term. I just want to make sure I do some better research on what wallet to use and what exactly I should be doing with my EOS. I will try to avoid any risk taking but it would be nice to get a bit of return from the hodling.

Today I bought 1 EOS for 0.026539 ETH which was worth $5.33. We are now the proud owner of 1 EOS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09