Trading Bot Plugging Away

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The trading bot has been plugging away. Really had a lot of buys today so I'm starting to get some bags but I think my worst performing bag is only at -5% right now with most at 3% or less. Not too worried about anything being unrecoverable at this point. Even with all the buys, I'm still not even using 50% of my balance so lots of room to dig out of some holes if need be.

Not sure I can change much on the bot at this point, I'm going about as aggressive as I want to be right now. The only thing I really toyed with is greatly increasing my initial buy point and changing the DCA settings to only rebuy at my initial buy in price instead of doubling down. Idea would be to get more profit from my quick in and out trades but not put myself at a huge risk if things start DCAing like crazy. It would mean that I would have to hold my bad bags longer to get out of trouble but not to the point my balance would be commited to any one coin.

I'm going to wait a few more days before deciding on any changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28