What Crypto Do You Hold Right Now and Why?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hey folks, what crypto do you guys HODL right now?
I am mostly on Steem, some SBD's , Tron & Electroneum. And I also hodl some Bitshares tokens.

Source

Reasons I hodl those coins are:

Steem = SMT's release in testnet on January, main net is scheduled for March, so it's gonna be a fun time for Steem to gian more value, just hope the latest hardfork won't screw that up, those resource credits are not supported by the majority of the Stemians.

SBD = I don't hodl much of this coins, maybe around 300 atm, but now I see that Steemit earnings are back in Steem power and SBD, they are printing more SBD's and I hodl them cause I think they will reach a good amount of USD per SBD, something like 5-10$ after we see a bull run.

Tron = I hodl this coin cause I think that tron has a great community and nice marketing team, they are very active in their project so far and I think they are building a great thing with their plan of decentralization over the internet, they already have huge partnerships but the price is so stable for few months, hope they start burning tron coins soon.

ETN = Electroneum seems like a good project, you can mine it for free from your mobile phone, I think you can earn like 10-15 ETN per day? That's not much since the price of the coin is like 0.02$, you spend more energy than you earn but it was the same with Bitcoin right and now look where it went. I think a good hodl around 2-5 years it will be a good investment, you can mine a lot of coins by then.

Bitshares tokens = I hodl EasyDex Portfolio Builder Tokens, I have a good amount of them, 3,300 tokens, the maximum supply is 1 million, I hodl them cause their project is unique, PB hodlers will get 50% fees collected from the EasyDex market, by hodling those tokens, you will get various crypto coins for free. And I hodl some Beyondbits as well, not much but I would harvest few more and just hodl them for mid-short period of time, 3-5 months, if Steemit grows the value of Beyondbits will raise as well, since the Beyondbits are working on Steemit platform. I am not sure about this but I saw that they may add the Beyondbits to WhaleShares as well, so that may increase the value of the tokens.

Those are my hodlings so far, what are your hodling and why?

Sort:  

Greetings @lost108.

Excellent query........Answer.....Steem.....because it has great potential.

Cheers!

Me too, I think its underrated, just hope the latest hardfork wont slow down steem progress to the top, I think we are way to early in every direction, cheers :)

Thank you for your reply.

That is what it is.....too early.

Thank you for dropping by.

Cheers!

Tron bitshares eos.. lets goooooo

All hodlers

Yup, lets go! Tron and Bitshares, I love those two.

Don't forget about your WLS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75