[dtube] My Action Plan for Crypto Bear Market 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


A lot of people are suggesting that we might face a prolonged bear market throughout much of 2018 and potentially into 2019 too.

I'm not totally convinced just yet. But I thought it would be worth sharing my action plan for if that were to occur.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Agreed with the plan, and that's effectively what Warren Buffet recommended.

@louisthomas Very smart strategy! I'll do the same actually! I think the market will definitely recover at some point...good time to buy cheap and hold some good cryptos like EOS, VEN or CARDANO in my opinion...and of course powering up on Steemit! Lets see what the future brings! Cheers mate!

This was my plan too, but it is still terrifying seeing everything down this far.

The plan doesn't work when you already spent all your money at much higher levels

My plan:

Love it!

I just had to get one, it made me smile. :)

Here's an action plan: HODL!

thanks for sharing your plan. I think I will just hold, taking no action.

PS, nice view in the Cardiff Bay.

Wow! Interesting I think is good to emulate your ideas in dealing with cryptocurrency, thank you for sharing your plan, interesting video this have to be upvote and resteem.
.

I think it's a good idea to have a preventive plan. Most people who buy cryptocurrencies for the first time believe that they will have large profits, but they forget that just as there are high percentages of profit, there can also be large losses.

I don't think it will last that long! Crypto is too amazing!

If you are middle-aged HODL until retirement.

If you are young HODL until you are middle-aged.

Dollar cost averaging is your friend: just keep buying at regular intervals and wait for the bull to come back. It may be a few years but patience is a strength here.

Great video. I’m on the fence about this. Maybe I’ll sell half of everything (except STEEM VEN AND BNB) and HODL the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25