2030 BTC Price Prediction, Joe Rogan & Brexit | Q&A #17

In today's Q&A video, we'll be addressing the following questions:

Lion Meida - Can we have another bull market when everybody wishes they had sold more during the last one?

JohnD23 - What A Levels did you study? And What Joe Rogan podcast episode would you recommend me to watch?

BitcoinTilikum - What answer do you give to people when they question why you voted for Brexit?

Conner A. Erickson - Is it better to invest fiat now during a slump or wait for a confirmed bull run?

Cryptolazy - BTC Prediction for 2030

CryptoToit - 2 Coins for best 1 year ROI & 2 coins (not BTC) for best 3 year ROI

SirPiddi - Your thoughts on Qubic and the IOTA foundation after the 03.06 news

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/?product_id=676341&coupon_code=EARLY-DISCOUNT

Sort:  

I thought you where getting tired of crypto since you took so long in posting another video! But thats amazing! Your own crypto crash course! Are you planning on competing with Joe Parys? lol I'm sure that if your course if successful you will find the incentives to create more :-D! Good luck on your new endevours online!

I Agree sometimes staring a computer screen can get tiring, especially if its just watching clips over and over trying to edit them properly!

Glad to see you back! Honestly, I was a bit worried. I’m relieved 😌. Recently I purchased IOTA thanks to you I took a closer look at it. I really like what they do. Now all my IOTAs are in Trinity wallet. With recent pullbacks, I was heavily buying. If we get another leg down, I will do the same. It’s definately better to be diversified which means having fiat, crypto, physical precious metal as well as physical property. I 100% belive there will be many more bull markets in crypto. Just look at the history, this time is no different. We just have to get rid of weak hands. 👍 It’s only matter of time when crypto market crosses the 1 tril. line and much more thanks to irresponsible fiat printing.

Welcome back my man!
Bull market will happen. It's not a question of if but when. If not this year then next or next.
As you mention that selling pressure has whittled down. Maybe we are just moving sideways and +/- 10% has become the norm of the day. 10% maybe huge for the other markets but crypto is far more volatile.
There are several people predicting the end of bear market. I on the other hand don't really care because I went all in 2017 and have forayed back in recent lows. I am in here to for the long term and this is just another cycle of the market.

A long video this one.............thanks, its quite informative :-)

Wow this are interesting topics in which I’m not gonna rush myself into watching the video.
I’ve read quite some predictions which I see unbelieving and absolutely astonishing

FCBE22AB-8009-492C-BE0E-394FEBC7E0FD.jpeg

I can’t help but wonder what steem or any other crypto currency would be then

Conner A. Erickson - Is it better to invest fiat now during a slump or wait for a confirmed bull run?

Wait for the bull run and miss all the party? I wouldnt take a chance...

Been long we saw you man

2030 BTC Price Prediction, Joe Rogan & Brexit | Q&A #17

To me I don't see bitcoin price getting increase more than expected since it mining is not that fisible and besides a lot of crypto currency are getting to show up which might weaken the existence of bitcoin so I can say the desire for bitcoin to go up is actually 50/50 in the nearest future. The brevit can actually get to be of help, if authority actually take their hands off it.

shortage of supply may play a big rule. only 16 million bitcoin available

Bitcoin's 2030 price and user count will total $500,000 and 400 million, respectively. The price was found by taking the $10 trillion market cap and dividing it by the fixed supply of 20 million bitcoin.

actually 16 mil bitcoin

Good to see you back sharing your information, cheers mike

I like the possibility of Bitcoin having the same market cap as gold and be a store of value like you said.

6-7 trillion would really be phenomenal.

But, we're still far away from that.

Like you said, there's a possiblity Btc fails, and there's a possiblity it'll excel everyone's expectations.

I'm believing in the second one... That's why I'm here.

Pretty informative Louis, I'll watch the video when I get home.

I am interested in knowing your opinion about the brexit at an economic level and the projection for 2030 with the btc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17