How My Opinions About Crypto Have Changed Over Time [CREEPY ENDING]

I wanted to make a video sharing some of the ways in which my views about crypto have changed over time since I entered this space (with an unexpected creepy ending).

Have any of your core beliefs about crypto changed over time?

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

►►►Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here (50% OFF LINK):

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/?product_id=1005677&coupon_code=SPECIALOFFER

Sort:  

Technical analysis and astrology work because life is not random. One wouldn't say that the hour hand pointing to the 5 on the clock caused rush hour, but one would be stupid to ignore the pattern because of it. Similarly with Mars transiting the 10th house or reaching a 9 / 13 sell in TD sequential.

I also sometimes wonder if TA works because other traders think it works and therefore obey the rules creating a self fulfilling pattern.

Great thought ....
I appreciate your opinion abut changeable crypto...

Mostly everyone has their own diverse opinion about crypto currencies but with the continuous innovation of blockchain technology alot of positive things has happen in these fields of crypto . So alot of persons are now believing in the positive future that crypto coins will brings to the world

Great video. I wonder sometimes though if a crypto like bitcoin will really get mass adoption going against the system. Or if in the short run a crypto like xrp that is working with the system will be better. Keep up the good work

Great thought. Really appreciate this. I now believe in the positive side of the crypto world than before. I guess steemit helps me more in doing so because it gives me more exposure to the crypto world

Fluctuation of crypto in terms of price has made me think that crypto would never replace a replace or stay in position of currency in real sense of it. The volatility of crypto value could not make it worldly acceptable. Investing in crypto is like a stake at gambling centre, you can win or loss. It is not 100percent certain.

crypto will change according to time, even in a matter of minutes the changes will be seen, but in my opinion this change is not for the negative things that continue to develop as time goes on

Cryptocurrencies are definitely here to stay and while the winner is yet to be seen and maybe has yet to be created, the fact is that being an early adopter will reap its benefits in the long term.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also have the same opinion on crypto, but I think that's a natural thing in business

Quality cryptos only but I still like to speculate on these real low caps 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88