My End of 2017 Cryptocurrency Price Predictions - THE RESULTS

Throughout 2017, I made a series of videos sharing my predictions for what I thought the prices of Liteocoin, Ethereum and Bitcoin would reach by the end of the year.

We've finally reached that point now, so let's take a look at the results!

Sort:  

Nice man! The results is nice. Hope similar in 2018! Support you man!

hello

Hi there

hello...follow me and i will follow you back :D

lol... guess he wasn't being honest

Steem price in december 2018: $50$

And $2,000 in 2019...

I don't think anyone could have called 2017 correctly!!

I commented on one of your videos about 6 months ago telling you to get on Steemit, glad to finally see you here!!

thank you! it is pretty cool :))

It is easy for you to predict it when you have an influence on its prices LoL... Happy New Year and thanks for all great videos and info from the crypto world... :)

Mutual support Follow x Follow please<3

Cool did not know you posted here! Love your channel, subscribing here too.
I wish i had started investing same time as you with much higher stake. Any way i'm still glad i did invest and hope 2018 will be even better than 2017, hard to imagine that but hey its crypto :D

Hey, maybe I can shoot lightning out of my ass too!

congratzzzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65