Bitcoin Bull Run: What Should You Do?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I put some thoughts together after my run this morning on the current Bitcoin bull market run we're seeing. Summary: Get educated. Now.


Luke Stokes is a father, husband, programmer, STEEM witness, DAC launcher, and voluntaryist who wants to help create a world we all want to live in. Learn about cryptocurrency at UnderstandingBlockchainFreedom.com

I'm a Witness! Please vote for @lukestokes.mhth

Sort:  

Awesome information and advice! This might have been one of the most useful, level headed videos I have seen addressing the current happenings. I will for sure be sharing this with others when they express an interest in crypto and they don't feel like hearing me drone on about it!

Thank you. :)

Some awesome thoughts @lukestokes. Thoughtful, forward looking, and practical. Great message: "educate yourself"

Education is key! I could not agree more. It's ironic that when you learn about fiat money and where it comes from- not even Bitcoin or any other altcoin, you get the BIGGEST wake up call.

Nice Luke!

US Bank has caught up now... but for a while there, I could send Steem to any other person on the whole platform, and they've receive it in 3 seconds... versus sending USD to my partner, in the same room, and it had to go through Venmo and essentially take 8ish days to get to her.

It was actually moving house from Australia to the US, and dealing with the banks on either end that made me look for a better solution and find crypto. I don't think businesses really grasp the speed and efficiency gains for their cashflow in their near future... waiting for the credit card company to give you the money you earned days ago will seem so archaic.

Crypto Pro Tip: Dump STEEM buy EOS or pretty much anything else. STEEM is bad for your crypto portfolio. Trust me and thank me later everyone

My mind was filled with your beautiful smile and I was awake this morning with a great surprised when I saw the Xrp prices, I smiled a lot like you and my heart was very good. Because I bought a lot of Xrp . I can now buy more steem with them

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't see the video from partiko?

Posted using Partiko Android

same problem for me, @partiko please help us, thanks, i am on Android app

Posted using Partiko Android

Lately, they don't implement new features or update...

too bad, it is the first time they don't react when i write their name. Anyway, you know there is the option 'View in Browser', right?

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer to see it directly in the app.

Wise words. To bad no one listen.

Sell everything you have and come follow me...
May 15, 2019... #ssg-membership

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75