Most Popular Crypto Currency in Five Years

Steemit (9).png

30 Day Writing Challenge

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twelve: What Crypto Asset Will Dominate The Market In 5 Years? Find the post here

You can participate too.

Seemit band.png

Most Popular Crypto Currency in Five Years

Since none of us have a Crystal Ball to look into the future, this is, of course, an impossible question to answer. So, we get to dream, to speculate and maybe write some SciFi.

The idea of cryptocurrency as a viable alternative to fiat is very slowly becoming a thought even for the mainstream population. However, most people cannot afford or are not willing to invest their money into buying into that market.

The way the world is moving, it seems that the divide between rich and poor is getting increasingly larger which means that fewer and fewer people have dispensable income. Most will have just enough to make ends meet.

That will make cryptocurrency which can be earned instead of bought increasingly attractive.

While I have no idea which one will be most popular in five years, I am sure it will something like Steem which can be earned or like Manna that is distributed for free.

Whichever one it is, I am hoping that I will have some of it in my portfolio.

Seemit band.png

My Previous Posts for this Challenge

Day 2 -How to Handle a Windfall of 1000 Steem

Day 3 -Trying to Chose the Best Thing Steemit Has Done for Me

Day 4 - 5 Witnesses and my Why

Day 5 - My Top 5 Crypto Holdings - Day 5

Day 6 - Why am I still on Steemit - Day 5 - 30 Day Writing Challenge

Day 7 - 3 Things I Like to Change on Steemit

Day 8 - Most Consistent Hobby in the Past 5 Years.

Day 9 -Steemit in 5 Years from Now

Day 10 - My Favorite Morning Drink

Day 11 - Hive Mind or Smart Media Tokens

Seemit band.png

Imgur

We are having a party at the Freewrite House you don't want to miss!!!

Imgur

Imgur

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Imgur

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Imgur

My recent posts

Day 11 - Hive Mind or Smart Media Tokens

Do you Know What This is?

[Steemit in 5 Years from Now](https://steemit.com/steemit/@mariannewest/steemit-in-5-years-from-now0

Day 8 - Most Consistent Hobby in the Past 5 Years.

It is Very Important

Tree Tuesday in Vegas

Water - Deranged Photography Contest

Day 6 - Why am I still on Steemit - Day 5 - 30 Day Writing Challenge

Baby Chick

My Dogs Must be Crazy!!!

5 Witnesses and my Why - Day 4

Week 5 - Pay it Forward Contest

Day 3 - Trying to Chose the Best Thing Steemit Has Done for Me

How to Handle a Windfall of 1000 Steem

Daily Prompt

If you find a post after the seven days, please consider upvoting a more recent post.

Imgur

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Imgur IOW COLOR LOGO.png

art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

Award by @japhofin8or

thealliance_mariannewest.png

Thank you @enginewitty for the banner

Imgur

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Other ways to earn cryptocurrency

I will benefit if you use my links

Join Sola and earn SOL: https://sola.ai/posts/MDExZWV
Join Mana - Universal Income Project: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=179a62831e
Listen to bitrad.io and earn Bro: https://bitrad.io/?ref=97511
Want to earn sweat coin by walking outside? Join here

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76