Travelling to AcapulcosteemCreated with Sketch.

src

For the first time, I will attend Anarchapulco, the event for entrepreneurship, investments, politics, philosophy, health, sustainability, and personal relationships.

I have been following Jeff Berwick (@dollarvigilante) for some time and got interested in his take on life and the community behind it.

I seem to have had a different past from most of the speakers on Jeff's channel. I have enjoyed school (public, high school, university, in Switzerland) and followed an established education path through to completing my PhD in biology. After that, I founded my own company and enjoyed the life of an entrepreneur.

I have to admit that I think that my government solves quite a few problems for me and for that reason I have had no issue with paying the taxes they demanded (ahaha - I will have some good discussions).

I realize that there are many ways to govern our lives and am very interested in a libertarian future. The great speaker panel promises an excellent basis for discussions.

...and, of course, I am very interested in learning more about crypto, a field that takes 30-50% of my work-time since 2014 and has a fascinating time ahead.

Sort:  

@mariusfebruary You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

It's great to hear events like this is still taking place, it just makes me feel that crypto is pretty much alive. Last year, crypto is the talk of the town, and there are so much discussion about it ~ Crypto Utopia is one that gets me excited last year. I wonder what could be the next for the many crypto enthusiasts like us for this year.

I hope to read your thoughts about the discussions in Anarchapulco :)

That is s great thing to look forward too, I wish you fun days There
Gr. Britt

Excellent post.... My dear friend.. I love it...💕

I've heard for of Anarchapulco through James Corbett for many years now, and it's something that I am very interested in :)
I see what you mean about governments "solving few issues", that's actually one of the reason we are moving to France, I miss an able and functioning system that can actually help, even if EU is as corrupted as Africa, they're just better at not getting caught as it's been centuries that the oligarchs are stealing from the masses, but they still have more to offer to me.
I don't even if I consider myself an anarcho capitalist anymore, I am still very distrustful of our institutions, but I have to go where the money is :)
Stay safe and don't hesitate to keep us updated, there's tons of people like me that would be interested to learn more about it!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Good luck with the event @mariusfebruary. Tell us how it went, when you come back.

Regards.

Travel to Acapulco as chave del oito

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I'll try to make it next year. Acapulco looks so amazing in photos.
I'm not really that political at all to be honest. I kind of just glide through life making sure I and the people around me are ok. I should probably get more involved in this stuff, but it all just seems so toxic.

I'll be there too. I'll be showing off Steem Monsters a lot in the gamers den. Come say hi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01