Substratum Bull Run Imminent? $SUB

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Substratum (SUB) have recently announced on May 11th that the node open beta is live which is a huge positive for cryptocurrency in their quest to decentralise the internet.

Though there are many more challenges which must first be solved, this is a huge step for SUB and I believe the price should reflect the importance of these nodes over the coming weeks.

SUB.png

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

done mate! please follow back and hopefully you will like my content also!

@mattdoessteemit, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Done, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71