Top Altcoins to Purchase Right Now

I found a couple of videos that just may be the answer to what you are looking for. These videos I found by cryptocoinnews and by Altcoinbuzz go over some Altcoins that can be potential winners in 2018. They also go over the market in depth and what it has done over the past few days, as well as what it might do in the next few days. I highly suggest you follow them they are pretty intelligent when it comes to this stuff. I get some of my information from them. Let me know down in the comments what coins you are looking to purchase, what coins you are looking to sell, what coins you have right now, what ICO’s are you looking into, when you think the next bull-run will happen, and when you think the next crash will happen. You can also ask me anything and I will respond… eventually. Basically I want to know all about your crypto experiences and I want to share my crypto journey with you guys. I just recently purchased more NEO at $79 USD and Ripple (XRP) at $0.86 USD. Wish I waited on both of them... oh well! Here are the videos. Enjoy!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article intended to be presented as financial advice. The information provided in this post, future blog posts and any other post that I make, for example but not limited to article links, comments, and YouTube links is intended for informational, educational, and entertainment purposes only. None of this content should be considered financial advice of any kind. You should consult with a financial professional to determine your situation and what options may be ideal for your individual needs. To dumb it down a bit... I am not a financial advisor/professional. None of my content is financial advice nor should it be taken as financial advice. You need to do your own research before you invest as the cryptocurrency market is a highly volatile market. I or anyone that posts on this blog are not responsible for any of your losses. We have our losses to worry about so please know what you are getting into before you invest, and please make smart decisions. Thank you! Cheers, happy trading and as always stay toasty my friends!

From,

The Kush Doctors

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdkaufman21.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97