My Airdrop/Bounty Portfolio: 26 Coins and Counting

The day I first invested in cryptocurrency, I entered a brand new world, and I was hooked. With a background in small business in startups, my interests naturally aligned with getting involved in this space. I love learning about new business, and on the blockchain, there are thousands of interesting projects to discover.

After I invested the very little amount of money I had to invest in cryptocurrency over the first week or two, I learned about airdrops and bounty programs. For those of you who are unfamiliar with what they (airdrops and bounties) are, blockchain projects often give rewards to early supporters. An airdrop is a very small reward given in exchange for a small task (like following an account on Telegram or Twitter) and a bounty is usually a larger reward given for helping a project successfully market their coin. Both are paid in small amounts of that project’s token.

I’ve participated in 100 airdrops and bounties over the past five months if not more, but the rewards often take time to receive. So far, here is what I’ve gotten from my efforts entering airdrops and bounties this year.


AIDOC: 17
AALM: 40
ATH: 1
CIC: 20
FLIX: 33
FND: 30
FTR: 6,455
HBZ: 1,000
KRS: 5
LMDA: 200
LNC: 40
LCK: 14,641
MVL: 2,480
MXM: 100
OPET: 0.5
PMNT: 266
PRSMD: 1,080
RBLX: 7.5
SHPING: 4,703
SKM-CDY: 50
TB: 8
TEU: 3.5
UCN: 35
VIN: 7.77
WZI: 510
YPNG: 50

I have many other coins I am waiting on to come in over the next few months. So far, the more valuable coin I've received is LCK (LuckBox). The 14,641 LCK are expected to be worth over 2 ETH, but they aren't yet tradable, so I will have to wait and see. With all of these coins, I plan on holding for the long-term.

Have you received tokens from airdrops or bounties? Please comment below.



Are you looking to earn coins? Follow Airdrops.io on Telegram to learn about daily airdrop opportunities. Also, check out these opportunities:

  • Bethereum: Social betting platform Bethereum (which has a unique coin and working beta), recently reopened their fun bounty program (you can even bet your bounty points on sporting events. Over 20,000,000 coins are up for grabs. Join the bounty program here.



  • Presearch: Earn PRE tokens for searching, and you can start with 25 free PRE. Presearch is building a full decentralized search engine and they already have a very useful search tool that you can use today and earn coins for using. Click on the banner to get started and click here.

  • Earn.com: Earn $1 in Bitcoin each time you complete a small task. Join here.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
AIDOCAI Doctor0.028$-10.79%-23.01%
BTCBitcoin7227.320$-5.61%-6.14%
ETHEthereum565.158$-6.72%-7.14%
PREPresearch0.169$-5.32%-11.3%

Thanks for reminding me how depressing the markets are todo @coin.info

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86