Superbloom Giving 50 Coins for New Users: Here's Why You Should Care

Since my first day learning about and purchasing cryptocurrency, I’ve been on the lookout for strong airdrops and bounty programs. What’s often difficult to find is an airdrop or bounty program that offers the following:

  1. Coins of a project that has a chance to succeed.
  2. Gives a pre-ICO amount of coins equal or greater than $5
  3. A coin that offers holders consistent rewards, similar to a dividend.

While I make absolutely no promises and this is not financial advice (I’m also not advising anyone to purchase a coin, this is a cost-free airdrop), for me, the Superbloom project meets these criteria. I joined their airdrop months ago and earned 100 coins. Now that their basic platform is ready to launch they are once again offering an airdrop for new members, this time for 50 coins.

If you would like to claim now without reading on and earn 50 Superbloom (SEED) coins, sign up here (referral link). There is no purchase required and there are benefits of holding SEED tokens, which I’ll explain below.

What is Superbloom and Why You Should Care

Screenshot (1007).png

Superbloom is a cryptocurrency investment and trading platform. Users can “buy, sell and manage crypto with ease on the Superbloom platform.” Instead of requiring listing fees from new tokens and keeping those earnings, new listings in the SEED exchange will trigger airdrops to members. According to Superbloom’s website, users will “receive rewards valued at 10-20% your SEED holdings.”

Screenshot (1008).png

All members, even those with 1 SEED coin, receive:

• “Airdrop Rewards of new tokens (equivalent to 10-20% of SEED value/year)
• Zero transaction fee access to Superbloom’s tools (multi-asset wallet, private token marketplace,research dashboard, and more)
• Access to vetted new token sales, at institutional level pricing”

With connections and partnerships with Steller and Bancor, and a strong team, I like Superbloom’s chances of carving out a niche in a very competitive space.

If you would like to sign up for 50 free tokens, you can sign up using my referral link here, or sign up on the Superbloom website at www.superbloom.com.

Disclaimer: This is not an endorsement of an ICO. This is a project I am personally interested in and I have earned a small amount of Superbloom coins through a promotional airdrop. If you do decide to join this airdrop, I will also receive coins as a referral bonus if using my promotional link above. You can also enter the airdrop by signing up for an account here.

Sort:  

I tried but only good outside the US so no bueno for me!

You can't purchase in the U.S. but I was able to sign up for an account and receive the airdrop.

Hey it worked! How kool is that! Well, I'm in under you and curious as to how this will unfold. Guess I've some reading to do. Thanks so much for the post!

Sweet! No problem at all. I do know that we can't participate in the actual ICO, but I believe most airdrops are fair game right now (some are not, and I think that's mainly because the company knows we can't invest in their ICO).

Huh? It just shot me a message and wouldn't allow me to register? I'll try again!

Thank you. Did you sign up? No worries if you didn't. Take care.

@michaelluchies more articles will be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88