JSEcoin: ICO IS COMING IN JULY! #feedme

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

(First of all I would like to thank @oleg326756 for his giveaway #feedme that helps my blog to grow moving forward. You can read more about his giveaway here).

(Graphics sources: JSEcoin.com & Pixabay.com)

Much-awaited ICO of JSEcoin


One cryptocurrency that so far has been most profitable for me to mine (in terms of earnings per unit of time) is JSEcoin. I started on May 25th and by June 6th I got payouts in JSE that are worth about USD $5. Now they have finally set the date for their ICO. It will take place on the 11th of July this year!

It will be exciting to see if it creates more interest for a coin that has relatively few miners today. At the same time an increase in interest would mean that those who share daily earnings become more numerous. The value of JSEcoin will have to go up – otherwise the increased interest will lead to an actual decrease in my earnings. :)

During the ICO the price is set at USD $0.006 per coin. I won’t participate in the ICO, feeling content instead with the coins that I mine via web browsers on my computer and smartphone.

JSEcoin can be mined directly via the platform or with a JavaScript that you can add to your own website, so that mining will happen in the visitors’ browsers.

Please use my reference link to register for mining JSEcoin.


Graphics source: Pixabay.com

@minimining

Sort:  

Enjoy your 20% VP #feedme upvote, as promised. And good luck with mining!

thanks. Small step in mining - small step in steemit. I going forward every day.

Until now, they have been very transparent about the process that is followed to start with the ICO phase

Yes. I think so to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14