Interesting new Airdrops you don't want to miss!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I recently signed up for two airdrops that not only give you quite some coins/tokens just for signing up and going through a few actions like follow on Twitter, Facebook and retweet, but also look very interesting. All in all, not more than a few minutes of work for + $60,- in tokens is not bad I think.

The first Airdrop that looks interesting is:

CryptoCoin.News (C3C)

logo_11b874517095d7de9b0872831faea031_1x.png

This will be a new cryptocurrency news website. Now, you may think: "But we already have so many of them..."
That might be true, but if you ask me: you can never read enough about crypto and wherever one site might not have all the information, another could just be the one you were looking for!
Personally, I am doing 'something crypto' each day, so to be able to find the most information as possible, I use A LOT of websites. So a new runner in the game is definitely not a bad thing.
Besides this, they will have their own token and will be working with other crypto-news websites.

Their token C3C is based on the Ethereum blockchain technology. Later, this will be converted to their own blockchain, in order to power payments for connecting creators, publishers and advertisers.
I will definitely keep an eye on these guys, as I just LOVE to write about crypto, so you just never know...

ICO and AIRDROP

Their ICO starts in July and runs for 2 months.
But if you like to join the airdrop, you are just in time.
They stop this at 15,000 participants, so hurry up to join.
Of course, you don't have to but I would appreciate it if you use my referral link for this.
Once you joined, you will be getting about $18,- worth of C3C (33 C3C) and a referral link to earn additional tokens.
Each referral will earn you another $3,- (5 C3C); this can add up quickly!
It took me about 5 minutes to sign up, so there's nothing to hold you back. GO!!!
My referral link: https://airdropalert.com/join/C3C/95b096bf-5193-3844-91da-0a28855808f4

If you decide to sign up using my link then thank you, it is appreciated!

Thank you for reading and stay tuned for the next great Airdrop that I joined in my next post.

Sort:  

joined under your ref bro, thanks for the share !

Nice one! Thanks! And wish you all the best :)

Nice thanks for the share.

If you are interested in getting hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into Crowdholding. They are co-creation platform where you give feedback to tasks and earn crypto for it. The better the response, the more you get.

https://www.crowdholding.com

I will check it out. Thanks for stopping by and the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70