PART#7: Proved Reasons, Facts & Figures, how Steem Can Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2022!!!! #findings #facts #figures #reality #crypto # bitcoin #steem #rise #value #higher #blockchain #future #predictions.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Utopian_Dream_Cover.jpg

On my wordpress blog, I can use Google Adsense. you see all these other platforms right now are disconnected when you're an influencer who's already got of following. It's very attractive to get your following over to steem because all the sudden, you can have one following that goes everywhere you go. I can livestream on D live and all my following then is able to see that even if they've never used D live before it comes up just as pulse. So, I'll tell you how this works when you look at my profile on steemit.com, you see, I made videos on D live and then what it does essentially is link to dlive.io. Well, what's awesome about this, is I've got a full post on steemit.com and then when I've got votes from the application D live which allows me to earn money when I post specifically with the D live application to steem and that's what makes these applications so attractive is that these applications are able to pay creators directly for using them which actually makes it most lucrative as a creator to post with applications outside of steem like D live the innovation. Here is just ridiculous let's look at another example of this for open source contributions what I love about utopian is solving a massive problem in a way that benefits everyone. Here's the massive problem right now developers doing open source projects say on github have no easy way to turn that contribution to humanity into money unless they use utopian.io, which is on the steem blotching. Let's take a look at utopian.io what this does. It allows the users and especially developers and coders but anyone've posted on utopian denial.
It allows anyone contributing to an open-source project to have a chance to earn something even if it's not a lot to earn something for that contribution right now. Most developers on github if you have to make something that has built-in monetization for most projects, there's very little potential to earn any income for the foreseeable future unless you've got built-in monetization until you discover utopian.io. Now, on utopian.io, you can simply submit what you did and earn rewards. I'm just going through these, I've never even seen these posts before.
I think now there's hundreds of developers earning collectively tens of thousands of dollars every day on utopian.io in exchange for posting open source contributions now that is a huge problem
that's solved with the steem blockchains get true value from solving big real world problems just like this problem, there's very little incentive for a developer to code something these days. That doesn't have some kind of monetization even if it might be really useful. It essentially has to just be from the good of the heart and now utopian.io empowers developers to make things just because they help people but it even empowers things like video tutorials it even empowers things like advertising. It empowers things like translation. It empowers things like bugs it empowers things like suggestions. It empowers all of these things which in and of themselves are extremely useful and before utopian.io .

We're very hard to actually earn any money doing, therefore, most people would not even have time or make the time to do something like create a video tutorial when that tutorial wasn't likely to make any money because people have to go to work something like utopian. Denial allows the developer and allows the artist that creating things like tutorials that allow someone like an ethical hacker trying to find bugs to have a place to make contributions and to earn money for it even if it's just enough to be a hobby it could even be a full-time job easily with doing it every single day. Utopian.io, what is amazing about it is that a lot of the projects. There are for the steem blockchain. This means there's a place on steem where there's a clear community to incentivize building apps that are good for the steem blockchain regardless of whether they actually make money there for the steem blockchain as a way to pay for constant innovation that solves problems just like this even if they aren't profitable even if the author has to pay costs
associated with hosting that app regular updates to it can actually lead to a profit using utopian.io. Now, that's great we've got an awesome tool for developers and for tutorial creators on utopian.io.

We've got an amazing tool for live streamers and video uploaders and what about musicians, podcasters and comedians are any audience artists working with audio files we have an interface for that - it's called D sound dot audio. On D sound dot audio, we're able as I do to upload music and actually be able to earn a bit of money for without having to produce an album get it on iTunes. We're able to just immediately upload our music and then all of our following we have on Steem as a chance to listen to our music or I do a podcast. We're earning a hundred and fifty dollars as I've done on this recent podcast that's very difficult with my podcast on iTunes even though hundreds of thousands of users have listened to my podcast on iTunes. I can't prove to you, I've ever earned anything from him on YouTube if a thousand people listen to one of my videos. I get two dollars for it when a few hundred listen to it on Steem and that's one of the podcasts on D sound, I've got a good shot to earn fifty or a hundred dollars per episode that's a gigantic difference from putting something on iTunes and I've even had the courage to share some of my stand-up comedy. Now imagine, I'm actually able or turn twenty bucks by doing a stand-up comedy routine, I'll tell you what it'd be real hard to get anyone to pay me $20 to do stand-up comedy somewhere else on a steem blockchain that's possible steem with the tools. I've just mentioned is, I would say the best opportunity in the world for musicians who are hoping to just create songs and do music videos and live stream. It's the best in the world for musicians. I know because I'm a musician. I've got all of these, I've got the keyboards, I've become a musician in the last year and a half from no experience and the steem blockchain is the best place in the world to get started and grow following as a musician because I can still do upload my
songs to SoundCloud. I still do upload my songs to my podcast. I still do upload my songs to YouTube. I also upload them to D sound and I'm D live which then helps me earn some money from uploading them there which adds value to the steem blockchain which helps more people discover D sound and Dlive and steem and it helps more people find and listen to my music who are just intending to follow me for my blog who never would have seen my soundcloud song but because it's all on Steem do see my D sound post.

what-is-steemit-about-700x450.jpg

Steemit follow me image.png

Sort:  

Nice and informative. Thanks for such a great information

@naveed80500 Thanks for compliment...

Nice article, I liked it.
The thoughts you mentioned holds true. Decentralization and platforms based upon steemit blockchain are the future.

@abyzee Thanks and we should be positive and hopeful... And keep reading my upcoming facts about steem future predictions...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75