Tron TRX to be 200x Faster then Ethereum ETH | Cryptocurrency News

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

Time for another cryptocurrency video, in this video I talk about Tron TRX and the bold claim that it will be 200 times faster then Ethereum ETH. First let me point out that I am a TRON (TRX) investor. TRX was the very first crypto I bought in later December of 2017. So of course I will be happy if they can deliver on this claim. I start off the video briefly look at the market on coinmarketcap, then go onto the main topic which is an article from cointelegraph, talking about Justin Sun's claim about Tron.

Make sure to subscribe/follow me, upvote, and re-steem if you like. :)
https://cointelegraph.com/news/tron-ceo-claims-todays-update-will-make-it-200x-faster-than-ethereum

You can find the article here:

I am not a financial advisor, so make sure to do your own research whenever deciding to invest in crypto.

You can also watch the video on YouTube here:

Sort:  

Even if it does, it remains a shitcoin, as is DeepOnion

do you even know anything about DeepOnion? why do you think that?

It's a good thing I don't believe everything I read on Bitcointalk. haha. It is not a scam nor a crap coin.

TRON vs Deep Onion who would survive?

LOL :) DeepOnion for sure! haha

Very interesting this video friend, although I do not understand much of the subject, but every day they look better. Be careful and God bless you!

Thank you! :) :) God bless you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15