Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed.... yes, time to buy and hodl, 100% agree!

good to have you here, yes let's get a basket on it!

Go go go....

Yess bossing! Still the best time to buy. Will check your latest AirDrops today too on your wall. Holding on! Will just watch a movie after signing up and avoid looking on ALL my portfolios hehehe.

I have plenty of airdrops in my basket, just too tired of sharing it because of affiliate churva! thanks for droppin' by.

upvote resteem..sana tuloy tuloy na mag up ang price

I hope so, but let's anticipate downtrend again, anyway its a chance also to shop and HODL.

When I resteemed this. It is my 500th post!

congrats!, I want you to have more posts and you know why, thanks for coming in here.

Wow congrats papi

thankies for comin', buy steem now para di ka na magdildil ng asin, hahaha...

Oo nid mgipon gang december hahaha bili aq lappy

Still the best time to sack STEEM and HODL! Yay, I wish I have enough funds!

I know you have enough funds, ikaw pa!? lol! mayaman c mama!
whatever you have, just HODL, salamuch!

yahoo!!! sana pati SBD gumora na to Mars, LOL

bili kang maraming SBD para gumora sa mars, at mg shopping he he...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14