¡Trips to the moon! A captivating story about the birth of altcoins, airdrops, exchanges, investors, speculation, greed & success in some sort of blockchain.

¡King Momus!

¡Alright! alright. I've already got your attention right now? ¿Yes? Excellent!!

Because this is gonna be a very serious post you know. Serious like each one of my posts. In which this time I had to use all the tricks under my sleeve in order to force you to read this short but, even so, valuable reflection and moral.

Yeh yeh yeh... accuse me with your mom if you want. But I know that in a Carnival holiday day like today, you probably are full of leisure and vagrancy around your home in underpants still scratching your balls on your bed with very little motives and encouragement to read anything. Gee, some may even be in this moment at a warm sunbathe wearing a sexy bikini lying down on the beautiful white sands of a tropical beach out there same like the click-bait hot chick that forced you to click on the appealing title that attracted you until here. ¿Right? ¡Tell the truth!

But yeah, enough nonsense babbling for now. Let's wield & exert right away the infinite seriousness that characterizes me to enter into matter immediately.

«-Infinite Seriousness-»

¡Trips To The Moon!

In the title, I said that I would tell you a captivating and enthralling story about the birth of altcoins, airdrops, exchanges, investors, speculation, greed & success in some sort of blockchain in a virtual world. And I pretend not disappoint you with that.

Herculean task for which I plan to delegate all the weight of the narrative through an excellent and very entertaining TEDx audiovisual that will bring you a little closer to understand a little bit better the dynamics about how the economy works in general.

"My daughter wants to understand the financial system"

"Mi hija quiere entender el sistema financiero"


(Story spoken in Spanish with English & Portuguese subtitles)

I really hope that you, equally men and women, have already overcome the stage of admiring the 'virtual beauty' above that served as hostess to invite you to read this post and you are now ready and determined to watch, listen and enjoy the important and interesting story that led me to share it here with you today. If I have succeeded, then I think that I can now go back satisfied to bed and in this case being me the one to take turn to scratch my balls this holiday for a little while. See you later folks!! };)

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Scratch on! I'll watch the video when it's time for the evening scratching...

Posted using Partiko Android

Scratch up, resurrection mode on, let's the evening scratching Bacchanalia start until Ash Wednesday sunrise. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Por500Bolos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13