EARN YOURSELF SOME SILVER HELP BRING JUSTICE TO A SCUMBAG SCAMMER THAT STOLE FROM A CHILDRENS CHARITY

Hi folks,

After falling victim to @therealwolf 's scams, theft, and then retaliation for outing him with pics for proof. I've decided to end my little steemit experiment but before I do I'd like to arrange a face to face in real life meeting with this lying stealing scumbag of a human and to help facilitate that I thought a good ole fashioned bounty might be in order.

15 silver pieces and 1 small silver bar (~$350 USD)to anyone that can arrange an irl f2f meeting for me. I'm retired at 32 and just wanted to game and sail my life away as I progressed(hopefully) along the great path. I have nothing but time and patience and not a lot but not a little resources to help me on my way. Taking down a scamming scumbag that steals from abused childrens charities seems like a decent way to spend my free time.

Want to do something good for the world. Help me make it known that scamming abused childrens charities is unacceptable. Texas Style.

Note : if you'd prefer crypto that can certainly be arranged btc/eth/ltc and a few alt options are available if you don't like the silver. Just thought it had a fun quality to it. Silver bounty for scumbag.

0513181604.jpg

Sort:  

Hope you catch this a**hole and really bring give he/she what they deserve.

While revenge may be tempting, it really belongs to God.

Life is full of injustices.

Oh, there are many life instances where seeking revenge prolly was sweet; but, once I learned awareness that God calls dibs on revenge; the restraint from such began. No, it is not easy; but it is necessary for maintaining inner peace.

Jesus teaches:

  • PRAY for those who deliberately use you. (Matthew 5:44)

Only by Holy-Ghost Strength can one do this in many cases. But, I assure you, that’s where the Power is found. Prayer not only changes things; but, it changes people as well. While it’s tempting to pray for the wicked who do evil against us; we are to pray for MERCY for those who spitefully use us.

God says:

  • Vengeance is MINE…I will repay; thus says the LORD. (Romans 12:19)

It’s good to voice your concerns; but, don’t let it rob you of your peace.

Best regards.

Peace.

I don't follow blood sacrifice religions or gods that claim vengeance.

Best regards.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79