Katsushika Hokusai 葛飾 北斎 Reimagined - A Crypto Series P6 - Mrs. Watanabe 渡辺さん

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hokusai Reimagined - 北斎は想像した

I've been working on a fun project, Hokusai Reimagined. A crypto take on Hokusai's 葛飾 北斎's work.

私は楽しいプロジェクト、北斎Reimaginedに取り組んできました。 北斎の葛飾北斎の作品を暗号化したもの。

Part 6 - "Mrs. Watanbe" "渡辺さん"

The Original - "Courtesan Asleep" オリジナル -

Mrs. Watanabe was a name given to housewives in Japan who became day traders. I thought this title fit perfectly with Steemit's women bloggers who not only trade, but create content. A modern day version of Mrs. Watanabe.

渡辺さんは日本の主婦に与えられた名前で、デートトレーダーになりました。 私はこのタイトルがSteemitの女性ブロガーたちと完璧に合っていると思った。 渡辺さんの現代版。

In case you missed my last works they are below. - あなたが私の最後の作品を見逃した場合、彼らは以下のとおりです。

"Hokusai's Dream Of Economic Freedom"

"The Bag Holder"

"The Reward Pool"

"Sound Money"

"The Eater Of Dreams"

I hope to issue one of these a week over the coming weeks so please check back! 

今後数週間、これらのうちの1つを週に発行することを願っていますので、ぜひご確認ください!

Thanks for reading! - 読んでくれてありがとう

I am part of the @Steemit-jp Japan & @SoCalSteemit communities. Please consider supporting them with delegations and upvotes for unique & interesting content!


Sort:  

This art is INCREDIBLE

Thanks dude. Coming from you it means a lot.

I think she sleeps by the cabinet every night guarding her bitcoins the bit of paper where she's written her wallet key

Good catch!

This one is so good that it blend in so well. Could not spot the modified part for a moment lol.

Thanks @fr3eze. I'm getting there. I used my wife's homepage for the image in the book.

ありがとう!

Very cool!!! I like the IPad looking book with the Steemit logo:)

Thanks @koto-art. It's a screenshot of @tokyowomanslife steemit blog.

「ASIC 鬼」で笑ってしまいました!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05