New Crypto Threads

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

New Crypto Threads! These arrived just in time for the weekend! 



I picked these up from Redbubble, an online DIY t-shirt & misc. goods shop. These were someone else's designs, but I have some of my own here: The Reward Pool https://www.redbubble.com/people/rt395/works/32147883-the-reward-pool?asc=t via Redbubble



@tokyowomanslife was giving me shit about my steemit shirt being too old so I picked up the above. I think I need to make one of my own designs though.



A little bummed about this one. The logo is too high up. I'll have to design a new one.


It's the weekend. Have fun everyone! Bear market looks like it's just about spent!






I am part of the @Steemit-jp Japan & @SoCalSteemit communities. Please consider supporting them with delegations and upvotes for unique & interesting content!




Sort:  

Anything that advertises Steemit is good. I like the plan B shirt too

Absolutely. Finally replacing my year old Steemit T. I wore it all over the US and Japan and only once, hiking 10,000' up in the Bristle Cone Pine forest, did someone notice it and comment. We are true frontiersmen.

I want to buy a T-shirt you are wearing. steemit T-shirt

Congratulations @rt395! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34