Crypto to the moon?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

D44DA414-07F5-4494-8457-F6A5A4C2397B.jpeg

Hey good people, today i just want to share my feeling with you guys. I am by no means a financial advisor so bear with me as I share my personal thoughts and feelings on the current crypto market. Do think for yourself. This writing is for informational and entertainment purposes only and by no means any investment advice.

But nevertheless. Since yesterday Bitcoin went through the $ 6000 dollar barrier. And since then I am having good vibes in my body about this. So when waking up this morning I was pleasantly surprised bitcoin was still sitting comfortably above the $ 6000 dollar barrier.

I only hope every other cryptocurrency like our beloved Steem would also climb from today on. It has been more than a year we all saw huge growth for Steem. (Early 2018).

So with a possitive feeling I’ll wish you all a wonderfull day and let’s hope we will see Steem rocket for the moon!

Sort:  

I agree its the same MO as early 2018 so bring the steady course on! Love the weaver in the beginning off the blog. We wont hold it against you if it doesnt Goes as planned. Ik ga ff naar de kaakchirurg nu 🤢

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86