Bitcoin Did What I Said And I'm Mad About It!

Yeah, so bitcoin broke down and hit the level I called out in my video from Monday, but that is not what has really got me stressed!

Head and Shoulders Possibility?

I'm not gonna anticipate a charting pattern, but if BTC bounces to the $6,750 area and fails there we could have an ugly head and shoulders pattern which would not bode well for the rest of the month.

I talk more about it in the video...


Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is

steemittags.JPG

Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for informational purposes only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29