Crypto Rolled Over - Bitcoin Tries to Roll Bounce!

Ever hear the term Roll Bounce? There is actually a song using that as the chorus. I'm pretty sure it had to do with rollerskating back in the day when it was all the rage.

Bitcoin Roll Bounce?

In bitcoin's case I'm wondering if it can do roll bounce with price. It rolled over the last 24 hours with a hard sell-off on a spike in volume.

The move pressed us into the April lows. We didn't quite get to the bottom but got in the mix a bit before seeing a bounce, though be it small.

I saw my favorite u-turn reversal pattern on the hourly chart about 8 hours before this post so entered a trade, plan to be nimble since the daily chart still looks rough.

So now we wait to see if the sellers rolled out and we truly can bounce.

I talk about this in more detail in the video below...

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is

steemittags.JPG

Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for informational purposes only

Sort:  

It doesn't really look like a bottom yet but u never know with bitcoins weird price action lately.

I agree, kinda just looks like the sellers are just taking a breather. Appreciate the comment, but did you not vote my post and vote your comment? I could be mistaken, that's rough otherwise :-(

@scaredycatguide It is time for to do or not, but not afraid. It is time to act, as you did.
Thanks you for share. I am not happy, but positive waiting change.

At some point the price will outweight the technical indicator. I think BTC has much more side up than down.

Upvoted ($0.18) and resteemed by @investorsclub

Join the Investors Club if you are interested in investing.

Cheers to healthy, long-term growth.
If not now, it seems that true bounce is coming.

Oh it will and when it does it is going to be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17