Anybody want some free coins = q?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-3125488__340.png

Grab some free coins for a few clicks and zero cost.


I am probably a bit late to the party with this one, though all the same I will try to get my referrals up. A new company wants to compete and replace the likes of paypal with a new currency they are called initiative Q, This is taken from their website as to what is what.

Today's payment systems (credit cards, cash, wire transfers) are old and outdated, which means we’re all bearing unnecessary costs.

There are many advanced payment technologies and innovations waiting to be deployed.

So why don’t we already have newer, better systems? Because there’s a “chicken and egg” barrier — no buyer will join a new payment network with no sellers, and no seller will offer a new payment option that no buyer uses.

If someone built a modern payment system that implemented these technologies and somehow got buyers and sellers to adopt it, this system would quickly become popular. It could eventually end up seeing 20 trillion dollars in transactions per year.

Now imagine this system created a dedicated global currency. Let's call it Q. According to economic models, the value of all Qs would be several trillion dollars.

Initiative Q is reserving this Q currency for people who join today — the earlier you join the more Q you can reserve!

This is a self-fulfilling prophecy. As millions join, advanced payment technologies are deployed, the payment system becomes even more popular, the Q currency becomes valuable, and awards to early users reach their potential value.

Let’s make it happen

Source = https://initiativeq.com


20180325_BlocksCounterClockwiseAnimated.gif


They give you 10,000 free coins for following my referral link here https://initiativeq.com/invite/BMvLzZ9SQ


They are giving the coins away free, so as to have the currency in circulation, they are aiming to peg it (so they say) at $1 per coin. If that happens you have $10,000 for free, once you follow that link, I have to verify you, they then give you free coins, and me, better still then you can refer people, and get even more free coins like me.

Imagine having a time machine and going back to when people were giving thousands of bitcoins away, in hindsight you would be taking every single last one of them, then this gift horse may well pay off also, if not you have lost $0, nothing, zero and zilch, so what you got to lose?

I would not normally endorse any airdrop, though with this one not interfering with steemit, or with anyone's finances I say why not eh.

Here is hoping one or two of you have not already done this, I have 4 days to get 4 referrals then my link expires.


judge-2831353__340.png

Verdict = Thousands of free coins up for grabs, make hay while the sunshine's.


upvote follow resteem.png

Image CCo pixabay.

Sort:  

Hi @shepz1 ! Hope you're doing good.
Please upvote & comment on my posts if you like them :) that would make me happy!
Thank you ^_^

Try taking the $10,000 worth of coins in the article, that will make you happier than my 1 cent vote I would think.

I registed but the say that I need Darren to verify my registration and I should remind him/her to do so. Who is Darren and how could I do that?

It is I, and I just did it, you are now 10k richer, enjoy. :-)

Thank you very very mush sir! I really appreciate this!
Could you please tell me more about this and how can I take the money?
Thank you!

It is a new initiative, it may take a few weeks before you see any value in the coins, though they aim to peg them at $1 per coin, which to you is over $10,000, be patient my friend, and as soon as their site goes live, you will be able to sell them to any exchange that adds them.

Thanks for the information. Cheers!

I don't know if nice of me to ask.. but could you help me spreading my referral link, please? thank you sir!
here it is:
https://initiativeq.com/invite/HewacHjrm

Gonna be honest here and say this reminds me of that red pill coin a little, only this time using the Q thing. I won't be doing it, my friend but have my upvote instead.

Cheers my friend, well it costs nothing, that is the only reason I bothered to offer the info on it, if it cost even 1 cent, I would not have. Have a superb weekend. :-) (and thanks for the vote)

@shepz1, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

Which topic would that be my friend?

https://initiativeq.com/invite/BMvLzZ9SQ
click that and get 10,000 coins for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97