THIS COULD CAUSE BITCOIN TO MOON? TRON TRX, RIPPLE XRP BTC PRICE PREDICTION CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

THIS COULD CAUSE BITCOIN TO MOON? TRON TRX, RIPPLE XRP BTC PRICE PREDICTION CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS 2018


Only reason western union is knocking crypto is because they charge extremely high fees for $ transfers that they profit from, crypto would cut off their cash cow

One of the few that i feel have been in crypto sinvce before it was the cool thing to do , I am about to launch a few different projects , and I will be the CMS for PURECARBON.io , can you either PM me or possibly let me get a shoutouyt , I am looking to debate why people like cryptobitcoincris who is all about tether is gonna destroy crypto if they keep up paying people to know when to TETHER has been in a few of his videos , i have been around for yeatrs this guy wont even respond I think once people stop predicting when crypto is going to moon that like in the past is when itr will happen , they dont want you or anyone else to be correct , but shout out to PURECARBON.io and SKYCOIN team which I will also be interviewing with as a potential partner and for markjeting , I will also know by 10 days from now if our 30 car dealerships will start accepting crypto for cars and service !!!! HUGE ADOPTION wee hjave ;largest ebay store for parts and second largest national auction , so so many synergies can happen , LET ME TALK WITH YOU FOR a few minutes

CRYPTOTIMETRAVELER WHO HAS BEEN SPOT ON WITH PREDICTION SINCE 2009 from 1 cent to 1$ even prdicted 2014 stagnat year in 2010 and he is saying by july 15th we will bottom out at 4800 AND STILL HIT 100K BY END OF 2019

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82