First Working Cryptocurrency Debit Card!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

So, it's finally here!

Last week I signed up to another one of those cryptocurrency debit card sites, fully expecting it to be another broken promise LitePay or another erc-20 shitcoin tenX. After I got my identity and proof of address documents verified, hope started to brew, deep deep in my heart.

And today, my dream finally came true!

image.png

I stare longingly, toward the wirex crypto debit card.

Now granted, I haven't actually bought anything with it yet, for a start, all the shops are shut at this time. But the idea is that soon, I'll withdraw ~5 SBD to blocktrades and have it exchanged to Litecoin, which I'll send straight to the card.

Once my card is funded, I'll upload a video of some cashier asking "cash or credit?" and me saying "crypto!"


Problem:
My phone stopped working so I'm currently stuck with a Nokia 105, which actually doesn't have a camera. I'm gonna be buying a new one soon, so stay tuned for that video.
image.png

At least they updated the graphics for snake.


Sign up to wirex and get your own free crypto debit card here!


Sort:  

why don't you like tenX?

It's just another erc-20 shitcoin with a nice website, and many empty promises attached, basically, you have to pay $15 just for shipping whereas wirex is free.

But to be honest, when I first looked at tenx, they had no working product at all so I thought it was a load of bs. Especially considering they raised $39 million in their presale, and they're still yet to do their ICO on the 24th of June!

How about testing it by sending me a trillion pounds? Hmmmmmmmmmmm

That'll be easy, I just have to send you all the crypto in the world three times, piece of piss mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73