Are You Looking Into New Altcoin Projects?

industry-1752876_1920.png

I'm going to be honest and tell you straight forward that I'm not looking into any new altcoin projects anymore as I just don't believe in the success of 99.99% of them.

I think it doesn't have to be mentioned that their whitepapers are mostly crap or simply copy pasta so yeah, I'm not interested in them.

What about you?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

I'll look into a project if they make it by the initial 'dump'. Every project I've followed has a dump phase. If the dev team stick through it I MAY invest.

XRP will replace USD in few years.

Posted using Partiko iOS

AT 15.10.2018 I BUY SO MUCH STEEM HOW MUCH VOTES I BECOME IN THIS ARTICLE( And then i convert it to SP) !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ttomasz0882/i-reached-150-sp-steem-power

I've made enough mistakes investing in Altcoins to be honest. I think we are quite some time away from real adoption. If BTC is still not adopted in the mainstream, then I feel no altcoins have any chance in the near term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75