Is The Market Going Up Again?

financial-3207895_1920.jpg

One day the market crashes 10% downwards and just the other it recovers more than 10% again. If I wouldn't be active in this space since more than a year already I'd just call it nuts xD

Just look at it, I love how Bitcoin went back over the 6,000 USD line and is already sitting at about 6,400 USD again. That's really only possible to happen within the cryptosphere.

image.png

What's your opinion? Will this upwards trend hold or will it fall apart and leave us behind with another downtrend?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

@steembusiness once the institutional investors come into the market btc will go to moon

Oh, I think we're waiting for them for a long time already though xD

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Lets hope so! But I think most coins are still overvalued. We could easily see a 50% drop still. But on the other hand, the money is crypto is still peanuts compared to the stock market.

What do is apparent in my opinion is that we will see many alts going to 0.

Loading...

I'm thinking it will go down then up, then down like a rollercoaster. That's what crypto is at the moment. But, I've gotten to a point now where I get just as excited when I see red because I can buy more and dca my positions. It's win win really.

So what are you buying?

I've been averaging my positions. Not adding anything new at this stage. Dca for the win!

My gut tells me Bitcoin is still too high. We still have to come further down from the bubble before it gets more stable. Still too many speculators are in here trying to wait the bear out. We need to shake them out. But at the same time, there is still a lot of enthusiasm for crypto so that could start pushing things up. We are starting to gain a history to help day traders figure out what they should do, and that is a good thing.

Hmm... to sum it up, I think we will probably go down again in the near future, but I also wouldn't be surprised if we get a few mini runs.

Wow! It’s a good news . I hope this will be a continuous growth.

I hope and wish that market hold the stability for long-term that facilitates investors to market their fund to make the better return. But according to my point of view, this is not the time where we blindly buy and sell coins. we should just wait how long the trend will exist.

Very good, keep it up. Happy weekend.

Let's just say that it will fall, so that it will rise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85