It's Green Again On CoinMarketCap!

image.png

Yeah that's something I like. Taking a glimpse on coinmarketcap and seeing only green numbers from top to bottom on all solid cryptocurrency projects. But I guess you all like to see such a nice picture from time to time.

I'm especially happy to see that Bitcoin seems to stay stable and might hopefully very soon crash through the resistance and leave on a journey to new highs. It's a dream maybe or eventually reality very soon, who knows...

What do you think?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

I just wish my personal portfolio was as green as that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19