It's Hurting... But Better Times Will Come!

heart-attack-3177360_1920.jpg

Yes, it's hurting to see the market down that much but I'm convinced that it'll get back up again above previous highs as well one day.

It's only a matter of time and I think that only those who are strong enough to hodl now will be rewarded later.

I always take the market cap of all cryptos as reference. It's too low compared to so many other markets and especially whenever one takes out all the shitcoins...

That being said, I HODL & You?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

I am buying more!

It will pump again...

I see nothing but green.

Am I naive? I don't believe I am.

Yes STEEM pricing action is brutal...along with the entire crypto market.

Yet I see a ton of development taking place. This is the important factor. It is development that brings about usage. It is all a process.

Too many are focusing upon the house when we are only laying the foundation.

Yes there are much brighter times ahead. As more of the ecosystem is embraced, we will see upwards pressure on STEEM. When it will happen, who knows.

But the announcement of HF20 was a big step.

I have hold my SBDs for this day :) Right opportunity for exchange to steem coming.

Same I try HODL also ... it is not easy... but I must make it.
Just take out something when you really need it.. all rest leave in.

As I said before : HODL was invented by whales who are laughing their asses off now.
My strategy has changed totally over the past weeks. I take small profits here and there and when the next downtrend comes, I immediately go into USDT and wait for the next small up.
Never get too attached to any project or coin (this was the hardest part for me!) - just treat them as they would mean nothing - because in the end, they are nothing and meaningless.
In this market, it doesn't matter how intelligent you are or if you know, that projects like EOS or Tron are way beyond any other project. The market doesn't care and not the best projects will win.
Is it unfair? Totally! ...but no one cares.
I wouldn't recommend to HODL to anyone, unless you really don't need the money and will look at the charts again in late 2020.

I've only lived in pain. I still don't know what a life of joy is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75