It's Weekend, Stop Thinking About Crypto :P

bitcoin-2643159_1280.jpg

It's weekend guys, so turn off your computers and go outside. The world got so much more to offer than coinmarketcap and crypto exchanges. All the coins will still be here on monday as long as you aren't invested in some shitcoins xD

That's all for today, I'm out and off my computer for today. See you guys again tomorrow eventually and if not, then most likely on monday ;)

Have a great weekend!

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

crypto markets are 24 hours though

I am off my computer since jan2018.I am still waiting for turn on my pc.

100% Bro-man. . . Gotta turn off and tune out the electronics every so often. . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28