May The Building Begin!

laptop-3190194_1280.jpg

The chain is live, the voting has began and hackathons for EOS based dapps will take place all over the world. We've just entered exciting times and will most likely see amazing things happening over the next few weeks.

Right now the devs seem to be focused on building the basic infrastructure just as wallets and voting tools and there will most likely numerous tools appear during the next days. Please just make sure that you don't fall for any scams, which are pretty likely to occur based on the huge value of EOS.

So while it's important to stay save out there during these early wild west days of this new promising chain I think we are allowed to dream a little bit as well. That being said I'd be really interested into the projects or dapps you'd like to see being developed on EOS.

Leave me your dreams in the comments ;)

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

I am super excited about the launch of EOS, it will open up so many new dApp possibilities.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

I'm not leaving my dreams in the comments, haha, but a question that I can't understand.

EOS is said that it doesn't have transaction fees, if that is true, why on https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/eos-median_transaction_fee.html appear some transaction costs?

For example IOTA doesn't have transaction fees, if i'm not wrong, and in fact on https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/iota-median_transaction_fee.html there are not any fees.

But EOS, does appear to have fees.. Am I wrong in something?

One-fifth of the votes already in!!!

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 19.38.01.png
Source

Your last alinea clearly shows why crypto will never become mainstream. But I do wonder if you are to this? Or is it a misinterpretation of your words?

Anyways I would love to be one of the really adopters that earns a few bucks (couple of thousands in the first year) because I missed out on Steemit. So keep me posted!

I have so many dreams but I hope it will not just stay in blockchain lol!

I am not into EOS but I am trying to keep a close eye on it. I really need to inform myself more on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17