Bitcoin is more Stable than Turkish Liras

image.png

image.png

Okay okay I know I shared too much stuff about the USD/TRY index , but this is the only topic that keeps me awake at nights , as a citizen I knew that Turkeys economy is bubble and not dependant to production , however I wasn't expecting something like that and I think it won't stop untill TRY/USD ratio becomes 7 so please be prepared to my crying , raging posts after this point.

Also when I was searching some information about the incident from a more professional perspective I saw this article https://steemit.com/news/@goldgoatsnguns/bricts-that-s-what-turkey-thinks-should-happen from @goldgoatsnguns and yeah Steem search button is working if you want to find some articles and probably this guy is knows more than our ministery of treasurey and economy so feel free to check him I think his points are valid , but I don't know how I feel about the action of Central Bank

giphy.gif

The action of Turkish Central Bank

The USD/TRY graph is skyrocketing from 3.5 point mark , well if you live in a 3rd world country like Turkey you face stuff like that from time to time , but when we consider the current situations of wealth distribution and amount of jobs , I have never seen something like that for a long time and I'm pretty sure the result of this is going to be catastrophic for the entire economy of Turkey.

There is one thing I'm happy about eventhough this affects everyone in Larger Scale , I'm quite glad that I don't own any Liquidity as Turkish Liras and I'm quite satisfied that I'm still holding cryptocurrencies otherwise it would have been melted by 50 percent in a Bank.

image.png

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista!

Sort:  

hergün türk lirası postu atıyorum delircem reis senin aldığın pantlonlar bildiğin değerlendi 3 ayda

var mı bi çözümün iki inek alıp köye yerleşmekten başka.

Alıcan bi bilgisayar , iki inek evlenmicen bile takılcan öyle huzurlu huzurlu

içimi okuyorsun reyiz.
böyle göl veya deniz kenarı olacak kalacağın yer. (bunu yazarken aklıma ''bir ölü deniz'' diye atıf yılmaz'ın filmi geldi). kendine yetecek kadar ekip biçeceksin. arada dağcı kadınlar gelir yanına çay yaparsın onlara, sohbet edersin :)

Time to buy Lira ;-)

Bittik baba bittik

thanks for nice information! bitcoin top level!

If the situation in Turkey seems depressing you should check Venezuela.

Oh yeah thats why its more depressing to me after I saw that hyperinflation incident

You got a 38.65% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kalvas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33