My first one...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

ED7ABEDD-A7D0-454C-A327-B5DD32569100.jpeg

Being that I am from Vermont, I have not had the opportunity to see one of these in the wild yet. We were visiting family in Long Island and I saw this at a BP in Happauge when we stopped for gas! Tried to use my debit card because I had used all my cash at this point, but couldn’t. So unfortunately my first interaction with a Bitcoin ATM resulted in me walking away empty handed, but it was still cool! Gonna have to keep a couple hundred FRNs hidden from the wife when we go visiting in case another situation like this arises!

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed the post, please follow me, check out my other posts and leave your comments below. Whether you agree or not, a lot can be learned from a good conservation!

U5du7oHWNNkRsQpBk5o1XBdpanrUGKW.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84